Content

Sales

Advertising Sales

General Inquiries
323.856.0008
sales@workbook.com

Illustration Sales
Bob Pastore
646.230.1646
bob.pastore@workbook.com

Photography & Illustration Sales
Linda Levy
312.944.7925
linda.levy@workbook.com

Photography & Illustration Sales
Heidi Goverman
323.769.3116
heidi.goverman@workbook.com

Photography & Illustration Sales
Mary Preussel
214.663.3344
mary.preussel@workbook.com



Production

Workbook Annuals
Marie Oley
Director of Print Production
323.856.0008
323.769.3119
marie.oley@workbook.com

Workbook Portfolios
Kirsten Larson
Online Portfolio Director
323.856.0008
323.769.3168
kirsten.larson@workbook.com

Marketing/Press


Suzanne Semnacher
Director of Marketing
323.769.3114
suzanne.semnacher@workbook.com

For all press inquires please contact:
press@workbook.com