Content

Sales

Advertising Sales

East / South Illustration
Bob Pastore
646.230.1646
bob.pastore@workbook.com

Midwest Photography & Illustration
Linda Levy
312.944.7925
linda.levy@workbook.com

West Photography & Illustration
Heidi Goverman
323.769.3116
heidi.goverman@workbook.com

South Photography / Texas Illustration
Mary Preussel
214.663.3344
323.769.3147
mary.preussel@workbook.com



Production

Workbook Annuals
Marie Oley
Director of Print Production
323.769.3119
marie.oley@workbook.com

Workbook Portfolios
Kirsten Larson
Online Portfolio Director
323.769.3168
kirsten.larson@workbook.com

Marketing/Press


Suzanne Semnacher
Social Media
323.769.3114
suzanne.semnacher@workbook.com

For all press inquires please contact:
press@workbook.com