General Info

Contact Us
Corporate Offices
Workbook
110 N. Doheny Drive
Beverly Hills CA 90211 (map)
323.856.0008
323.856.4368 (fax)

Advertising Inquiries
Technical Support
Directory Listing
Sales Representatives
East Photography
Lori Watson
646.775.1044
lori.watson@workbook.com
East / South Illustration
Bob Pastore
646.230.1646
bob.pastore@workbook.com
Midwest Photography & Illustration
Linda Levy
312.944.7925
linda.levy@workbook.com
West Photography & Illustration
Heidi Goverman
323.769.3116
heidi.goverman@workbook.com
South Photography / Texas Illustration
Mary Preussel
214.663.3344
mary.preussel@workbook.com
Director of Marketing
Suzanne Semnacher
323.769.3114
suzanne.semnacher@workbook.com
Production Specialists
Lorena Arnold
305.814.0523
lorena.arnold@workbook.com
 
BOLD