[{"caption": "Advertising Agencies", "id": "advertising-agencies"}, {"caption": "Animal Trainers", "id": "animal-trainers"}, {"caption": "Art Buyers/Freelance", "id": "art-buyers"}, {"caption": "Art Consultants", "id": "art-consultants"}, {"caption": "Art Schools/Workshops", "id": "art-schools"}, {"caption": "Art Supplies", "id": "art-supplies"}, {"caption": "Artist Representatives", "id": "artist-representatives"}, {"caption": "Backdrops/Set Design & Construction", "id": "set-design"}, {"caption": "Book Publishers/Book Producers", "id": "book-publishers"}, {"caption": "Camera Supplies, Rental & Repair", "id": "camera-supplies"}, {"caption": "Contests", "id": "contests"}, {"caption": "Copywriters", "id": "copywriters"}, {"caption": "Corporate In-House/Client-Direct", "id": "corporate"}, {"caption": "Costumes & Jewelry", "id": "costumes-jewelry"}, {"caption": "Design Studios", "id": "design-studios"}, {"caption": "Directories", "id": "directories"}, {"caption": "Employment Agencies", "id": "employment-agencies"}, {"caption": "Grants & Aid", "id": "grants-aid"}, {"caption": "Hair & Make-up Artists", "id": "hair-makeup-artists"}, {"caption": "Illustrators", "id": "illustrators"}, {"caption": "Interactive & Multimedia Design", "id": "interactive-multimedia-design"}, {"caption": "Letterers", "id": "letterers"}, {"caption": "Location Finders/Location Services", "id": "location-finders"}, {"caption": "Magazine & Newspaper Publishers", "id": "magazine-newspaper-publishers"}, {"caption": "Magazines for Graphic Arts", "id": "magazines-graphics-arts"}, {"caption": "Marketing & Sales Promotion", "id": "marketing-sales-promotion"}, {"caption": "Model Makers", "id": "model-makers"}, {"caption": "Organizations", "id": "organizations"}, {"caption": "Photo Agencies", "id": "photo-agencies"}, {"caption": "Photo Editors/Researchers", "id": "photo-editors-researchers"}, {"caption": "Photo Labs", "id": "photo-labs"}, {"caption": "Photographers", "id": "photographers"}, {"caption": "Premedia Services", "id": "premedia-services"}, {"caption": "Production Artists", "id": "production-artists"}, {"caption": "Production Services for Photographers", "id": "production-services-photographers"}, {"caption": "Props", "id": "props"}, {"caption": "Retouchers", "id": "retouchers"}, {"caption": "Stock Photography/Illustration", "id": "stock-photography-illustration"}, {"caption": "Studio & Stage Rental", "id": "studio-stage-rental"}, {"caption": "Stylists", "id": "stylists"}, {"caption": "Talent & Model Agencies", "id": "talent-model-agencies"}, {"caption": "Trade Shows/Conferences", "id": "trade-shows-conferences"}]