Support
Monday - Friday
9am - 5pm (Pacific time)
support@workbook.com

Advertising Inquiries
sales@workbook.com

Technical Support
support@workbook.com

Directory Listings
freelisting@workbook.com

Book Sales
323.856.0008
bookorders@workbook.com


Our Offices

Workbook West
110 N. Doheny Drive
Beverly Hills CA 90211 (map)
323.856.0008
323.856.4368 (fax)

Workbook East
646.230.1640
646.230.1641 (fax)

Workbook Midwest
312.944.7925


Advertising Sales

East Photography
Lori Watson
646.775.1044
lori.watson@workbook.com

East / South Illustration
Bob Pastore
646.230.1646
bob.pastore@workbook.com

Midwest Photography & Illustration
Linda Levy
312.944.7925
linda.levy@workbook.com

West Photography & Illustration
Heidi Goverman
323.769.3116
heidi.goverman@workbook.com

South Photography / Texas Illustration
Mary Preussel
214.663.3344
323.769.3147
mary.preussel@workbook.com

Publisher

Bill Daniels
650.796.7209
bill.daniels@workbook.com

Accounting

Eduardo Chevez
323.856.0008
323.769.3126
eduardo.chevez@workbook.com

Creative

Andy Carey
Art Director
323.856.0008
323.769.3120
andy.carey@workbook.com

Directory

David Pavao
Directory Manager
323.856.0008
323.769.3124
david.pavao@workbook.com

Production

Workbook Annuals
Marie Oley
Director of Production
323.856.0008
323.769.3119
marie.oley@workbook.com

Workbook Portfolios
Kirsten Larson
Online Portfolio Production Manager
323.856.0008
323.769.3168
kirsten.larson@workbook.com

Marketing/Press

Suzanne Semnacher
Marketing Director
323.769.3114
suzanne.semnacher@workbook.com
For all press inquires please contact:
press@workbook.com

Technology

Jim Hudak
Director of Technology
323.856.0008
323.769.3157
jim.hudak@workbook.com

Stephen Chiang
Network Administrator
323.856.0008
323.769.3143
stephen.chiang@workbook.com